County Board of Commissioners

L-R: Jon Braton Sr., Eric Klindt, Dennis Larson, Rick Busko   
Not pictured: Jon Green

The elected officials who serve Wilkin County are a dedicated group that puts serving the Public above all else.  They are committed to providing exceptional citizen service at all times. 

Eric Klindt, County Commissioner 1st District (2021-2024) Chair
4450 310th Ave
Campbell, MN 56522
(701) 403-3343


Jonathan Green, County Commissioner 2nd District (2023-2026) 
809 13th Street N
Breckenridge MN 56520
(701) 403-4604

Jon Braton Sr., County Commissioner 3rd District (2024)

1282 230th Ave

Barnesville, MN 56514

(218) 329-6983

Rick Busko, County Commissioner 4th District (2023-2026) 
702 Oak St
Breckenridge MN 56520
(701) 899-4301 

Dennis Larson, County Commissioner 5th District (2021-2024) Vice Chair   
834 7th St S
Breckenridge, MN 56520